Staff List

Waralak Koopbodin

Head of the Secretary Office

Job: Chief of the Secretary Officer

Email: Slp6502@hotmail.com

Phone: 5312

Suchitta Suwannaphat

General Administration

Job: Personnel

Email: suchitta.p@msu.ac.th, suchitta@it.msu.ac.th

Phone: 5100

Nattakhan Kampliew

General Administration

Job: Risk Management, Internal Audit, Annual Report, Knowledge Management, Corporate Communications

Email: ok1977it@hotmail.com, nattakhan.ok@gmail.com, nattakhan.k@msu.ac.th

Phone: 5323

Saithong Panyatip

Supply Analyst

Job: Supply Analyst

Email: saithong.k@msu.ac.th, now_20049@hotmail.com

Phone: 5318

Panatda Hamontree

Finance and Accounting Analyst

Job: Finance

Email: panatda.p@msu.ac.th, panatda.p@hotmail.com

Phone: 5173

Jarunee Oupkaew

Plan and Policy Analyst

Job: Plan and Budget

Email: jarunee.p@msu.ac.th, jarunee_is@hotmail.com

Phone: 5201

Thanchanok Keawhanam

General Administration

Job: Quality Assessment, Conference Service

Email: arunee.e@msu.ac.th, earn_in@hotmail.com

Phone: 5199

Amornrut Eiumchie

General Administration

Job: General Service, Art and Culture Preservation

Email: amornrut.n@msu.ac.th, amon2513@hotmail.co.th

Phone: 5311

Dusit Sang-eak

Driver

Job: Automobile

Email: dusit_997@hotmail.com

Phone: 5197

Nichapach Isarangkool Na Ayutya

Academician

Job: Academician for Graduate, Knowledge Management

Email: nunok6900.1@gmail.com

Phone: 5177

Mrs.Suwicha Chaimuang

General Administration

Job: Research and International Affairs

Email: diwey_107_8@hotmail.com, suwicha@it.msu.ac.th

Phone: 5178

Duangrurdee Tanpon

Academician

Job: Academician for Undergraduate

Email: duangrurdee@gmail.com

Phone: 5310

Dichid gonnak

Student Affairs Officer

Job: Student Affairs

Email: ita52011311383@gmail.com

Phone: 5177

Thanawut Kaew-in

Finance and Accounting Analyst

Job: Account

Email: ice.thanawut@gmail.com

Phone: 5173

Pattarachat Hatthakam

Supply Analyst

Job: Supply Analyst

Email: Pattarachat.h@gmail.com

Phone: 5319

Wilasinee Punna

Academician

Job: Academician for Undergraduate

Email: evezii_wila@hotmail.com

Phone: 5309

Pattaramon Untarasri

General Administration

Job: Dean’s Secretary

Email: beegussa@hotmail.com, pattaramon.u@it.msu.ac.th

Phone: 5102

Tossapon Horapool

General Administration

Job: Academic Service, Corporate Communications

Email: Payu.tossapon99@gmail.com

Phone: 5307

NUCHAJAREE MANEEJUK

General Administration

Job: Secretary, Department of Information Sciences

Email:nuchajiaree@gmail.com

Phone: 5269

Panadda Poollap

General Administration

Job: Secretary, Department of Communication Arts

Email: panadda050@hotmail.com

Phone: 5259

Suwimon Siri

General Administration

Job: Secretary, Department of Computer Science

Email:cssecretary@it.msu.ac.th

Phone: 5365

Chayaporn Pholphu-nga

General Administration

Job: Secretary, Department of Information Technology

Email: chayaporn79@gmail.com

Phone: 5349

Karuna Sritokhot

General Administration

Job: Secretary, Department of New Media

Email: karuna.olive@hotmail.com

Phone: 5333

Thachaphon Accahatsee

Driver

Job: Automobile

Email: thachaphon@hotmail.com

Phone: 5197

Jukkit Chinhan

Driver

Job: Automobile

Email: Jakkitchinhan@hotmail.com, jukkit.c@msu.ac.th

Phone: 5197

Siriphong Poolaidok

Technician

Job: Public utility

Email: Spoolaidok@gmail.com

Phone: 5164

Jarindach Jamruspom

Computer Technician

Job: Computer Laboratory

Email: J.jarindach@gmail.com

Phone: 5285

Jakkapop Matarak

Computer Technician

Job: Computer Laboratory

Email: Taipop_taipop@hotmail.com

Phone: 5164

Nasit Puttussa

Computer Technician

Job: Computer Laboratory

Email: nasit.put@gmail.com

Phone: 5164


Technician4

Mr.Suriyan  Thinatsamee

Computer Technician

Job: Computer Laboratory

Email: sutinmo@gmail.com

Phone: 5164

Technician4

Suriyon mahajan

Computer Technical

Job: Programming

Email: acs54011212223@gmail.com

Phone: 5285

Computer_Technical_nework

Chatchai Rueangthaisong

Computer Technical

Job: Networking System

Email: Acs54011212057@gmail.com

Phone: 5285

                 Last Update 19/11/2015

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved : Faculty of Informatics - Mahasarakham University Khamriang Sub-District, Kantarawichai, Mahasarakham 44150, THAILAND Telephone : 0-4375-4359
Fax : 0-4375-4359 E-mail : it.msu.ac.th@gmail.com    webmaster Suriyon Mahajan E-mail suriyon.m@mau.ac.th