Lecturer List

Computer Science

 

Umaporn Sai-Saengchan : Lecturer Umaporn Sai-Saengchan
Lecturer
Email: umaporn.sai@gmail.com
Phone:
Research:
Natthariya Laopracha : Study Leave Natthariya Laopracha
Study Leave
Email: natthariya.l@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5266
Research:
Atthapol Suwannasa : Lecturer Atthapol Suwannasa
Lecturer
Email: atthapolsn@gmail.com
Phone: 5266
Research:
Napat Suktong : Lecturer Napat Suktong
Lecturer
Email: napat.s@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5248
Research:
Dr.Somnuk Puangpronpitag : Lecturer Dr.Somnuk Puangpronpitag
Lecturer
Email: somnuk.p@msu.ac.th
Phone:
Research:
Samruan Wiangsamut : Study Leave Samruan Wiangsamut
Study Leave
Email: samruan.w@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5267
Research:
Potchara Pruksasri : Study Leave Potchara Pruksasri
Study Leave
Email: potchara.p@msu.ac.th
Phone:
Research:
Assistant Professor  Dr. Jantima Polpinij : Director of M.CS Program Assistant Professor Dr. Jantima Polpinij
Director of M.CS Program
Email: jantima.p@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5248
Research:
Panida Songram : lecturer Panida Songram
lecturer
Email: panida.s@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5266
Research:
Pimolrat Aunsrimuang : Lecturer Pimolrat Aunsrimuang
Lecturer
Email: pimaolrat_a@hotmail.com
Phone: 5266
Research:
Dr. Rapeeporn Chamchong : Lecturer Dr. Rapeeporn Chamchong
Lecturer
Email: rapeeporn.c@gmail.com
Phone: 5368
Research:
Phatthanaphong Chomphuwiset : Assistant to The President in Information Technology Phatthanaphong Chomphuwiset
Assistant to The President in Information Technology
Email: phatthanaphong.c@it.msu.ac.th
Phone: 5248
Research:
Sasitorn Keawmun : Associate Dean : Quality Assurance Sasitorn Keawmun
Associate Dean : Quality Assurance
Email: sasitorn.k@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5248
Research:
Assistant Professor Dr Manasawee Kaenampornpan : Assistant Dean for Foreign Affairs Assistant Professor Dr Manasawee Kaenampornpan
Assistant Dean for Foreign Affairs
Email: manasawee.k {at} msu.ac.th
Phone: 5248
Research:
Thawatwong Lawan : Associate Dean : Services Thawatwong Lawan
Associate Dean : Services
Email: thawatwong@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5267
Research:
Chatklaw Jareonpon : Associate Dean: Research Chatklaw Jareonpon
Associate Dean: Research
Email: chatklaw.j@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5370
Research:
Kaveepoj Bunleunwong : Study Leave Kaveepoj Bunleunwong
Study Leave
Email: kaveepoj.b@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5366
Research:
Pornntiwa Pawara : Study Leave Pornntiwa Pawara
Study Leave
Email: pornntiwa.p@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5248
Research:
Suchart Khummanee : Study Leave Suchart Khummanee
Study Leave
Email: suchart.k@msu.ac.th
Phone:
Research:

Computer Animation and Game

Kanyarat. Y : Kanyarat. Y

Email: kanyarat.y@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5329
Research:
Suwich. T : Suwich. T

Email: suwich.t@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5335
Research:
Phantasiii : Phantasiii

Email: phantasiii@gmail.com
Phone: 5329
Research:
Anuchin. C : Anuchin. C

Email: anuchin.c@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5329
Research:
Dr. Khachakrit. L : Lecturer Dr. Khachakrit. L
Lecturer
Email: khachakrit.l@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5335
Research:
Kanyarat. Y : Kanyarat. Y

Email: kanyarat.y@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5329
Research:
Vacabond : Vacabond

Email: vacabond@hotmail.com
Phone: 5329
Research:
Ph.D. Ratanachote Thienmongkol : Lecturer Ph.D. Ratanachote Thienmongkol
Lecturer
Email: ratanachote.t@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5337
Research:
Siriporn. P : Siriporn. P

Email: siriporn.p@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5329
Research:
Suwichai Phunsa : Lecturer Suwichai Phunsa
Lecturer
Email: suwichai.p@msu.ac.th
Phone:
Research:
พฤฒ  ธนรัช : พฤฒ ธนรัช

Email:
Phone:
Research:

Information Technology

 

Chumsak Sibunruang : Lecturer Chumsak Sibunruang
Lecturer
Email: chumsak.s@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5354
Research:
Chattrakul Sombattheera : Lecturer Chattrakul Sombattheera
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Assistant Professor Anirut Chotthanom : Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Anirut Chotthanom
Assistant Professor
Email: anirut.c@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5344
Research:
Assistant Professor Jiratta Phuboon-ob : Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Jiratta Phuboon-ob
Assistant Professor
Email: jiratta.p@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5348
Research:
Assistant Professor Dr. Jaree Thongkam : Lecturer Assistant Professor Dr. Jaree Thongkam
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Thawatchai Chomsiri : Lecturer Thawatchai Chomsiri
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Wiwat Sriphum : Lecturer Wiwat Sriphum
Lecturer
Email: swiwat@yahoo.com
Phone: 5348
Research:
Preecha Noiamka : Lecturer Preecha Noiamka
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Thananchai Khamgate : Head of Department Thananchai Khamgate
Head of Department
Email: thananchai.k@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5346
Research:
Vuttichai Vichianchai : Lecturer Vuttichai Vichianchai
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Detchasit Pansa : Lecturer Detchasit Pansa
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Associate professor Wirat Pongsiri : Associate professor Associate professor Wirat Pongsiri
Associate professor
Email: wirat@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5267
Research:
Olarik Surinta : Lecturer Olarik Surinta
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Jatuphum Juanchaiyaphum : Lecturer Jatuphum Juanchaiyaphum
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:

Geo-Informatics

 

Theeraya Utta : Lecturer Theeraya Utta
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Nutchanat Buasri : Lecturer Nutchanat Buasri
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
DR. Satith Sangpradid : Lecturer DR. Satith Sangpradid
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Dr. Patiwat Littidej : Lecturer Dr. Patiwat Littidej
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Dr. Sopholwit khampilang : Lecturer Dr. Sopholwit khampilang
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:
Naruaset Prasertsri : Lecturer Naruaset Prasertsri
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Research:

Information Science

Chakrit Saengkaew : Chakrit Saengkaew

Email: electoday@gmail.com
Phone: 5270
Research:
Choon Tiemtinakrit : Choon Tiemtinakrit

Email: choon@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5270
Research:
Assistant Professor Dr. Gamgarn Somprasertsri : Vice Dean for Academic Affairs Assistant Professor Dr. Gamgarn Somprasertsri
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: gamgarns@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5270
Research:
จิรวัตร ทะลาสี : จิรวัตร ทะลาสี

Email:
Phone: 5270
Research:
Dr. Laksana Thaotip : lecturer Dr. Laksana Thaotip
lecturer
Email:
Phone: 5270
Research:
Patorn Nilati : Lecturer Patorn Nilati
Lecturer
Email: patorn.n@gmail.com
Phone: 5270
Research:
Phatthira Suwannako : Lecturer Phatthira Suwannako
Lecturer
Email: phatthiras@gmail.com
Phone: 5270
Research:
Ruethai Nimnoi : Ruethai Nimnoi

Email: ruethai.n@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5270
Research:
Rungtip Charoensak : ็Head of Department Rungtip Charoensak
็Head of Department
Email: rungtip.c@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5270
Research:
Sathitiphong Ua-areemit : Professor Sathitiphong Ua-areemit
Professor
Email:
Phone: 5270
Research:

Communication Art

Angkana. P : Angkana. P

Email: angkana.p@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5250
Research:
Chakrit. S : Chakrit. S

Email: chakrit.s@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5245
Research:
Chayanoot. V : Chayanoot. V

Email: chayanoot.v@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5245
Research:
Chatcha. W : Chatcha. W

Email: chatcha.w@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5253
Research:
Nattaya. P : Nattaya. P

Email: nattaya.p@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5254
Research:
Ajarnpui : Ajarnpui

Email: ajarnpui@hotmail.com
Phone: 5245
Research:
Phisanurak. P : Phisanurak. P

Email: phisanurak.p@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5245
Research:
Preecha. S : Preecha. S

Email: preecha.s@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5240
Research:
Puangchompu. C : Puangchompu. C

Email: puangchompu.c@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5253
Research:
A. Suntary : A. Suntary

Email: a.suntary@gmail.com
Phone: 5240
Research:
Thitiphat. L : Thitiphat. L

Email: thitiphat.l@msu.ac.th
Phone: 5254
Research:
Sureewann : Sureewann

Email: sureewann@gmail.com
Phone: 5245
Research:

 

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved : Faculty of Informatics - Mahasarakham University Khamriang Sub-District, Kantarawichai, Mahasarakham 44150, THAILAND Telephone : 0-4375-4359
Fax : 0-4375-4359 E-mail : it.msu.ac.th@gmail.com    webmaster Suriyon Mahajan E-mail suriyon.m@mau.ac.th